Kontakt oss

Skolens sentralbord: 35 98 54 00
SFO: 951 53 552

Besøksadresse
Betalingsparkering
Postadresse
Biørneveien 3,
3770 Kragerø
 

Løkkebakken 14
eller
Løkkebakken 2

Postboks 128,
3791 Kragerø.
Org.nr: 975 278 328

Åpningstider:

Kontoret: 08:00-15:00
Skolen: 08:15-14:00
SFO: man, ons, fred: 06:30-08:15 og 12:00-16:30
                   tirs, tors   06:30-08:15 og 14:00-16:30

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Marianne Stærk Gürrich

Rektor

Tlf: 35 98 54 05
Mob: 922 00 696

Marianne.S.Gurrick@kragero.kommune.no

 

Rune Torp Olsen

SFO-Rådgiver

Mob: 916 78 090 

rune.t.olsen@kragero.kommune.no

 

 

Bente Fosso Kristiansen

SFO-Miljøterapeut

Mob: 951 53 552

Bente.Fosso@kragero.kommune.no

Ida Jensen - Klikk for stort bilde

Ida Jensen

Avdelingsleder 1-4

Mob: 924 26 366

ida.jensen@kragero.kommune.no

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Berit Mostad

1. Sekretær

Tlf: 35 98 54 00
Mob: 416 14 086

berit.mostad@kragero.kommune.no

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Tone Gregersen

Avdelingsleder 5-7

Tlf: 35 98 54 03 

tone.gregersen@kragero.kommune.no

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Frode Eilefsen

Konsulent/IKT-Ansvarlig

Tlf: 35 98 54 72
Mob: 908 40 867

frode.eilefsen@kragero.kommune.no

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Sigbjørn Hafredal

Adjunkt/Avd. leder 8-10

Tlf: 35 98 54 04
Mob: 906 74 113

sigbjorn.hafredal@kragero.kommune.no

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Tone Norheim

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 35 98 54 01 

tone.norheim@kragero.kommune.no

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Thale Rugtveit

Rådgiver
Spes. Ped. Koordinator

Tlf: 35 98 54 06
Mob: 950 27 248

thale.rugtveit@kragero.kommune.no

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Roar Svendsen Svenum

Sosiallærer

Tlf: 35 98 54 07
Mob: 916 78 077

roar.svendsen@kragero.kommune.no

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Mona Byvold Næss

Miljøterapeut 8-10 - los
 

Tlf: 35 98 54 11
Mob: 977 13 228

mona.b.nass@kragero.kommune.no

bilde ansatt - Klikk for stort bilde

Finn Krogsrud

Miljøterapeut 1-7

Tlf: 35 98 54 08
Mob: 902 70 157

Finn.E.Krogsrud@kragero.kommune.no

Liv Hegna - Klikk for stort bilde

Liv Hegna

Helsesøster
Tlf: 35 98 54 09

Mob: 99 21 74 54

liv.hegna@kragero.kommune.no

 

Hege Svarstad Sortedal

Helsesøster
Tlf: 35 98 54 09

Mob: 99 46 67 10

hege.s.sortedal@kragero.kommune.no

 

Fornavn Etternavn E-post
Line Ljungquist Aasen mailto:linaas@krageroskolene.no
Mette Skarre Abrahamsen mailto:metabr@krageroskolene.no
Jonas Skauen Anderssen mailto:jonassa@krageroskolene.no
Leila Ansari mailto:leians@krageroskolene.no
Mona Auråen mailto:monaur@krageroskolene.no
Trude Engebakken Ausland mailto:truaus@krageroskolene.no
Inger Elisabeth Hagen Berntsen mailto:ingerehb@krageroskolene.no
Hege-Lill B. Blankenberg mailto:krsheliis@krageroskolene.no
Mary Ann Bohlin mailto:maryannb@krageroskolene.no
Linda K. Boseck mailto:linbos@krageroskolene.no
Jorunn Lande Brekka mailto:jorbre@krageroskolene.no
Caroline M R Brodahl mailto:carolineb@krageroskolene.no
Bente Brubakken mailto:kulbenbru@krageroskolene.no
Tone K. Bråthen mailto:tonbra@krageroskolene.no
Elin Tverråen Clausen mailto:elintc@krageroskolene.no
Adam Yusuf Egal mailto:adamye@krageroskolene.no
Tore Eikeland mailto:toree@krageroskolene.no
Frode Eilefsen mailto:frodee@krageroskolene.no
Einar Fodnes mailto:einarf@krageroskolene.no
Tone Gregersen mailto:tongre@krageroskolene.no
Marit Johanne Gregersen mailto:margre@krageroskolene.no
Ane Gryt mailto:aneg@krageroskolene.no
Marianne Grønåsen mailto:margro@krageroskolene.no
Tonje Katrine Gundersen mailto:tonjekg@krageroskolene.no
Anne Lise Gundrosen mailto:annelgu@krageroskolene.no
Anne Gunnarsen mailto:anneg@krageroskolene.no
Heidi Gunstensen mailto:heigun@krageroskolene.no
Marianne Stærk Gurrich mailto:marste@krageroskolene.no
Sigbjørn Hafredal mailto:sighaf@krageroskolene.no
Trine Hansen mailto:trihan@krageroskolene.no
Merete Hanssen mailto:mereteh@krageroskolene.no
Gerd Renate Myhro Hauge mailto:gerdrmh@krageroskolene.no
Sara-Sophie Arnesen Heap mailto:sara-sophieah@krageroskolene.no
Lene Jeanette Hegland mailto:lenheg@krageroskolene.no
Liv Hegna mailto:livh@krageroskolene.no
May Yvonne Hjellvik mailto:mayyh@krageroskolene.no
Bergsvein Hofstad mailto:bergsveinh@krageroskolene.no
Lucy Håndstad mailto:lucyh@krageroskolene.no
Anne-Marte Jacobsen mailto:anne-martej@krageroskolene.no
Ida Jensen mailto:ida@krageroskolene.no
Petter Jørgensen mailto:petjor@krageroskolene.no
Lene Kristiansen mailto:lenast@krageroskolene.no
Rita Kristiansen mailto:ritkri@krageroskolene.no
Bente Fosso Kristiansen mailto:bentef@krageroskolene.no
Finn Erling Krogsrud mailto:finkro@krageroskolene.no
Lone G. Laland mailto:lonlal@krageroskolene.no
Kjersti Lunøe mailto:kjelun@krageroskolene.no
Marianne Lutro mailto:mariannel@krageroskolene.no
Nina Lønne mailto:ninlon@krageroskolene.no
Elin Lønne mailto:elilon@krageroskolene.no
Cathrine Theiste Madsen mailto:catmad@krageroskolene.no
Ingvill Kristiansen Moe mailto:ingkri@krageroskolene.no
Berit Mostad mailto:bermos@krageroskolene.no
Anett Eikland Muffetangen mailto:aneeik@krageroskolene.no
Renate Nicolaysen mailto:rennic@krageroskolene.no
May-Linn Nikolaisen mailto:may-linnn@krageroskolene.no
Sveinung Nilsen mailto:svenil@krageroskolene.no
Marthe Nilsen mailto:marthen@krageroskolene.no
Tone Norheim mailto:tonnor@krageroskolene.no
Sølvi Nygaard mailto:solvin@krageroskolene.no
Mona Byvold Næss mailto:kulmonnes@krageroskolene.no
Lill Ohnstad mailto:lillo@krageroskolene.no
Rune Torp Olsen mailto:runeto@krageroskolene.no
Irene Palerud mailto:irepal@krageroskolene.no
Audun Pettersen mailto:audpet@krageroskolene.no
Asborg K. Rinde mailto:asbrin@krageroskolene.no
Beate Roholt mailto:bearoh@krageroskolene.no
Thale Johanne K Rugtveit mailto:thale@krageroskolene.no
Tone Kalmar Rønning mailto:krltonron@krageroskolene.no
Jonas Nøtsund Sagedal mailto:jonass@krageroskolene.no
Linda Simonsen mailto:lindas@krageroskolene.no
Ingvil Sivertsen mailto:ingvils@krageroskolene.no
Inger Skar mailto:ingska@krageroskolene.no
Marianne Skogli mailto:marsko@krageroskolene.no
Anne Mette Snøaas mailto:annsno@krageroskolene.no
Siv Auråen Solberg mailto:sivas@krageroskolene.no
Vegard Solberg mailto:vegsol@krageroskolene.no
Tove Anita Solli mailto:kultovsol@krageroskolene.no
Terese Solli mailto:tereses@krageroskolene.no
Hege Svarstad Sortedal mailto:hegess@krageroskolene.no
Hilde Monrad Steffensen mailto:hildems@krageroskolene.no
Solveig Stige mailto:solveigs@krageroskolene.no
Hanne Stärk mailto:hansta@krageroskolene.no
Monica Sørensen Sundbø mailto:monsun@krageroskolene.no
Taran Aure Wiborg Sunde mailto:tarans@krageroskolene.no
Caroline Wiik Svendsen mailto:carolinews@krageroskolene.no
Roar Svendsen Svenum mailto:krlroasve@krageroskolene.no
Stig Karlsen Tjessem mailto:stigmk@krageroskolene.no
Silje Tjessem-Karlsen mailto:siljet@krageroskolene.no
Stefan Tolnæs mailto:stenyg@krageroskolene.no
Lilia Tomren mailto:liliat@krageroskolene.no
Lars Georg Weisser mailto:larsgw@krageroskolene.no
Ane Saskia Ingeborg Wiese mailto:anewie@krageroskolene.no
Ann Kristin Wiik mailto:annwii@krageroskolene.no
Tilman Wischuf mailto:tilwis@krageroskolene.no
Linda Elin Øren Wullum mailto:linwul@krageroskolene.no
Hilde Wåsjø mailto:hilwas@krageroskolene.no
Ingunn Ørnhøi mailto:salingorn@krageroskolene.no
Kristian Østland mailto:kriost@krageroskolene.no