Medlemmer i styrer/råd/utvalg

Medlemmer i styrer/råd/utvalg

KRAGERØ KOMMUNE STYRE 2015-2019
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Jone Blikra Ordfører Arbeiderpartiet jone.blikra@kragero.kommune.no
Charlotte Therkelsen Sætersdal Varaordfører Rødt charlotte.t.setersdal@kragero.kommune.no
Sølvi Wreen medlem Arbeiderpartiet solvi.wreen@kragero.kommune.no
Gunn Nicolaysen Gundersen medlem Arbeiderpartiet gunn.nicolaysen.gundersen@kragero.kommune.no
Ole Einar Lauvåsdal medlem Arbeiderpartiet ole.e.lauvasdal@kragero.kommune.no
Geir Westhrin medlem Arbeiderpartiet geir.westhrin@kragero.kommune.no
Marie Røegh Edwardsen medlem Arbeiderpartiet marie.r.edwardsen@kragero.kommune.no
Kjell Ove Heistad medlem Arbeiderpartiet kjell.ove.heistad@kragero.kommune.no
Mette Ofstad medlem Arbeiderpartiet mette.ofstad@kragero.kommune.no
Hege M B Lier medlem Arbeiderpartiet hege.merethe.baugsto.lier@kragero.kommune.no
Andrew Howatson medlem Arbeiderpartiet andrew.howatson@kragero.kommune.no
Lars Erik Bjørnsen medlem Arbeiderpartiet lars.e.bjornsen@kragero.kommune.no
Per Kristian Nilsen medlem Arbeiderpartiet per.kristian.nilsen@kragero.kommune.no
Ole Andre Enggrav medlem Rødt ole.andre.enggrav@kragero.kommune.no
Tobias Drevland Lund medlem Rødt tobias.d.lund@kragero.kommune.no
Terje Mindrebø medlem Rødt terje.mindrebo@kragero.kommune.no
Birthe J Paulsen medlem Rødt birthe.paulsen@kragero.kommune.no
Olav A Drevland medlem Rødt olav.drevland@kragero.kommune.no
Øyvind Olsen medlem Sosialistisk Venstreparti oyvind.olsen@kragero.kommune.no
Per -Erik Schulze medlem Miljøpartiet De Grønne per.e.schulze@kragero.kommune.no
Lars-Erik Vaale medlem Høyre lars.e.vaale@kragero.kommune.no
Reidar Skoglund medlem Høyre reidar.skoglund@kragero.kommune.no
Tore Ramberg medlem Høyre tore.ramberg@kragero.kommune.no
Brit Sjetne medlem Høyre brit.sjetne@kragero.kommune.no
Thorbjørn Amundsen Sørheim medlem Kristelig Folkeparti thorbjorn.a.sorheim@kragero.kommune.no
Bjørn Vidar Bråthen medlem Kristelig Folkeparti bjorn.v.brathen@kragero.kommune.no
Johan Tønnes Løchstøer medlem Venstre tonnes.lochstoer@kragero.kommune.no
Trine Jørgensen Dahll medlem Venstre trine.jorgensen.dahll@kragero.kommune.no
Henriette Fluer Vikre medlem Fremskrittspartiet henriette.fluer@kragero.kommune.no
Ellef Ellegård medlem Fremskrittspartiet ellef.ellegard@kragero.kommune.no
Thorleif Fluer Vikre medlem Fremskrittspartiet thorleif.vikre@kragero.kommune.no
Ivar Fluer varamedlem Fremskrittspartiet ivar.fluer@kragero.kommune.no
Iver Juel varamedlem Fremskrittspartiet iver.juel@kragero.kommune.no
Knut Jarle Sørdalen medlem Senterpartiet knut.j.sordalen@kragero.kommune.no
Grunde Wegar Knudsen medlem Uavhengig grunde.w.knudsen@kragero.kommune.no

 

Varamedlemmer

NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Henry Isnes varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet henry.w.isnes@kragero.kommune.no
Gotfred Nilsen varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet gotfred.b.nilsen@kragero.kommune.no
Willy Nilsen varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet willy.nilsen@kragero.kommune.no
Erik Kristoffer Næsland varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet erik.k.naesland@kragero.kommune.no
Yvonne Lintvedt Hop varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet yvonne.l.hop@kragero.kommune.no
Finn Kristensen varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet finn.kristensen@kragero.kommune.no
Marit Waller Bjørkmo varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet Marit.L.Bjorkmo@kragero.kommune.no
Ole Johan Moen varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet ole.johan.moen@kragero.kommune.no
Trond Jørgensen varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet trondjr@outlook.com
Anne S. Bjørkkjær varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet anne.synnove.bjorkkjaer@kragero.kommune.no
Inge Bakken varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet inge.bakken@kragero.kommune.no
Bjørg Skogheim varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet bjorg.skogheim@kragero.kommune.no
Birgith Johnsen varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet birgith.johnsen@kragero.kommune.no
Inger Hansen varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet inger.hanssen@kragero.kommune.no
Laila Jensen varamedlem Arbeiderpartiet laila.jensen@kragero.kommune.no
Håkon Ljosland varamedlem Rødt hakon.ljosland@kragero.kommune.no
Ole Hustoft varamedlem Rødt
Helen Bøe varamedlem Rødt helen.boe@kragero.kommune.no
Robert Hellermyr varamedlem Rødt
Morgan Andersen varamedlem Rødt morgan.andersen@kragero.kommune.no
Heidi R. Thoresen varamedlem Rødt heidi.r.thoresen@kragero.kommune.no
Wenche M. Jacobsen varamedlem Rødt
Susanne Lund Cranner varamedlem Rødt
Anette Kamfjord varamedlem Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Nils Kjell Sandvik varamedlem Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Marius Schulze varamedlem Miljøpartiet De Grønne marius.schulze@kragero.kommune.no
Viggo Gustavsen varamedlem Miljøpartiet De Grønne
Asbjørn Myrstrand varamedlem Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Katja Aarflot varamedlem Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Mari Eline W. Sandhaug varamedlem Sosialistisk Venstreparti MariEline.W.Sandhaug@kragero.kommune.no
Bjørg Husabø Hansen varamedlem Sosialistisk Venstreparti
Lena Marie Naper Helgestad varamedlem Høyre lena.marie.naper-helgestad@kragero.kommune.no
Kristian Ljåstad varamedlem Høyre Kristian.Ljastad@kragero.kommune.no
Anneriek Barree varamedlem Høyre anneriek.barree@kragero.kommune.no
Jan Petter Abrahamsen varamedlem Høyre
Anita Mjelland varamedlem Høyre anita.mjelland@kragero.kommune.no
Johs Eide varamedlem Høyre johs.eide@kragero.kommune.no
Magnus Ellegård-Jacobsen varamedlem Høyre
Øyvind O Kristiansen varamedlem Kristelig Folkeparti oyvind.oskar.kristiansen@kragero.kommune.no
Anne Gunhild Wiik varamedlem Kristelig Folkeparti
Svein Andresen varamedlem Kristelig Folkeparti
Trond Olsen varamedlem Kristelig Folkeparti Trond.Olsen@kragero.kommune.no
Arvid Slettebakken varamedlem Venstre arvid.slettebakken@kragero.kommune.no
Solfrid Rui Slettebakken varamedlem Venstre solfrid.slettebakken@kragero.kommune.no
Bjørn Andersen varamedlem Venstre
Svein Ørvik varamedlem Venstre
Andrei B Skårdal varamedlem Fremskrittspartiet
Kim Aars varamedlem Fremskrittspartiet
Jan Helge Foss varamedlem Fremskrittspartiet
Jan Samuelsen varamedlem Fremskrittspartiet
Claus Forberg varamedlem Fremskrittspartiet
Gunn Løkstad varamedlem Fremskrittspartiet
Kjell Tveiereid varamedlem Senterpartiet
Morten Moland varamedlem Senterpartiet
Kristine Støen Kivle varamedlem Senterpartiet kristine.kivle@kragero.kommune.no
Ole Gundersen varamedlem Senterpartiet ole.gundersen@kragero.kommune.no

 

KRAGERØ FORMANNSKAP 2015-2019
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Jone Blikra Ordfører Arbeiderpartiet jone.blikra@kragero.kommune.no
Charlotte Therkelsen Sætersdal Varaordfører Rødt charlotte.t.setersdal@kragero.kommune.no
Gunn Nicolaysen Gundersen medlem Arbeiderpartiet gunn.nicolaysen.gundersen@kragero.kommune.no
Ole Andre Enggrav medlem Rødt ole.andre.enggrav@kragero.kommune.no
Birthe J Paulsen medlem Rødt birthe.paulsen@kragero.kommune.no
Johan Tønnes Løchstøer medlem Venstre tonnes.lochstoer@kragero.kommune.no
Reidar Skoglund medlem Høyre reidar.skoglund@kragero.kommune.no
Henriette Fluer Vikre medlem Fremskrittspartiet henriette.fluer@kragero.kommune.no
Grunde Wegar Knudsen medlem Uavhengig grunde.w.knudsen@kragero.kommune.no

 

Varamedlemmer

NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Sølvi Wreen varemedlem Arbeiderpartiet solvi.wreen@kragero.kommune.no
Marie Røegh Edwardsen varemedlem Arbeiderpartiet marie.r.edwardsen@kragero.kommune.no
Øyvind Olsen varemedlem Sosialistisk Venstreparti oyvind.olsen@kragero.kommune.no
Geir Westhrin varemedlem Arbeiderpartiet geir.westhrin@kragero.kommune.no
Tobias Lund varemedlem Rødt tobias.d.lund@kragero.kommune.no
Ole Einar Lauvåsdal varemedlem Arbeiderpartiet ole.e.lauvasdal@kragero.kommune.no
Hege B Lier varemedlem Arbeiderpartiet hege.merethe.baugsto.lier@kragero.kommune.no
Mette K. Ofstad varemedlem Arbeiderpartiet mette.ofstad@kragero.kommune.no
Knut Jarle Sørdalen varemedlem Senterpartiet knut.j.sordalen@kragero.kommune.no
Thorbjørn Amundsen Sørheim varemedlem Kristelig Folkeparti thorbjorn.a.sorheim@kragero.kommune.no
Trine Jørgensen Dahll varemedlem Venstre trine.jorgensen.dahll@kragero.kommune.no
Lars.Erik Vaale varemedlem Høyre lars.e.vaale@kragero.kommune.no
Tore Ramberg varemedlem Høyre tore.ramberg@kragero.kommune.no
Brit Sjetne varamedlem Høyre brit.sjetne@kragero.kommune.no
Ellef Ellegård varamedlem Fremskrittspartiet ellef.ellegard@kragero.kommune.no
Thorleif Fluer Vikre varemedlem Fremskrittspartiet thorleif.vikre@kragero.kommune.no

 

HOVEDUTVALG FOR LÆRING OG UTVIKLING
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Håkon Ljosland Leder Rødt hakon.ljosland@kragero.kommune.no
Ole Einar Lauvåsdal Nestleder Arbeiderpartiet ole.e.lauvasdal@kragero.kommune.no
Gunn Nicolaisen Gundersen medlem Arbeiderpartiet gunn.nicolaysen.gundersen@kragero.kommune.no
Lars Erik Bjørnsen medlem Arbeiderpartiet lars.e.bjornsen@kragero.kommune.no
Marit Louise Bjørkmo medlem Arbeiderpartiet Marit.L.Bjorkmo@kragero.kommune.no
Camilla Langlo medlem Rødt camilla.s.langlo@kragero.kommune.no
Thorbjørn A. Sørheim medlem Kristelig Folkeparti thorbjorn.a.sorheim@kragero.kommune.no
Eva Mathisen Hansen medlem Fremskrittspartiet evmhanse@online.no
Kristian Ljåstad medlem Høyre Kristian.Ljastad@kragero.kommune.no

 

HOVEDUTVALG FOR SAMFUNN
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Øyvind Olsen Leder Sosialistisk Venstreparti oyvind.olsen@kragero.kommune.no
Hege M B Lier Nestleder Arbeiderpartiet hege.merethe.baugsto.lier@kragero.kommune.no
Gotfred Nilsen medlem Arbeiderpartiet gotfred.b.nilsen@kragero.kommune.no
Bjørg Skogheim medlem Arbeiderpartiet bjorg.skogheim@kragero.kommune.no
Erik Næsland medlem Arbeiderpartiet erik.k.naesland@kragero.kommume.no
Mari Eline Sandhaug medlem Sosialistisk Venstreparti MariEline.W.Sandhaug@kragero.kommune.no
Kjell Tveitereid medlem Senterpartiet Kjell.Tveitereid@kragero.kommune.no
Thorleif Fluer Vikre medlem Fremskrittspartiet thorleif.vikre@kragero.kommune.no
Lena Marie Naper-Helgestad medlem Høyre Lena.Marie.Naper-Helgestad@kragero.kommune.no

 

HOVEDUTVALG FOR HELSE,OMSORG OG SOSIALE TJENESTER
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Sølvi Wreen Leder Arbeiderpartiet solvi.wreen@kragero.kommune.no
Birthe Paulsen Nestleder Rødt birthe.paulsen@kragero.kommune.no
Geir Westhrin medlem Arbeiderpartiet geir.westhrin@kragero.kommune.no
Inger Hanssen medlem Arbeiderpartiet Inger.Hanssen@kragero.kommune.no
Per Kristian Nilsen medlem Arbeiderpartiet per.kristian.nilsen@kragero.kommune.no
Heidi Renathe Thoresen medlem Rødt heidi.r.thoresen@kragero.kommune.no
Trond Olsen medlem Kristelig Folkeparti Trond.Olsen@kragero.kommune.no
Brit Sjetne medlem Høyre brit.sjetne@kragero.kommune.no
Robert Sandåker medlem Fremskrittspartiet Robert.Sandaker@kragero.kommune.no

 

HOVEDUTVALG FOR PLAN, BYGG OG MILJØ
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Kjell Ove Heistad Leder Arbeiderpartiet kjell.ove.heistad@kragero.kommune.no
Terje Mindrebøe Nestleder Rødt terje.mindrebo@kragero.kommune.no
Mette K. Ofstad medlem Arbeiderpartiet mette.ofstad@kragero.kommune.no
Birgith Johnsen medlem Arbeiderpartiet birgith.johnsen@kragero.kommune.no
Bente Fjellheim medlem Sosialistisk venstreparti bente.fjellheim@kragero.kommune.no
Per-Erik Schulze medlem Miljøpartiet De Grønne per.e.schulze@kragero.kommune.no
Trine Jørgensen Dahll medlem Venstre trine.jorgensen.dahll@kragero.kommune.no
Ellef Ellegård medlem Fremskrittspartiet ellef.ellegard@kragero.kommune.no
Tore Ramberg medlem Høyre tore.ramberg@kragero.kommune.no

 

ANKEUTVALGET
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Charlotte T. Sætersdal Leder Rødt charlotte.t.setersdal@kragero.kommune.no
Grunde W. Knudsen Nestleder Uavhengig grunde.w.knudsen@kragero.kommune.no
Gunn N. Gundersen medlem Arbeiderpartiet gunn.nicolaysen.gundersen@kragero.kommune.no
Reidar Skoglund medlem Høyre reidar.skoglund@kragero.kommune.no
Henriette Fluer Vikre medlem Fremskrittspartiet henriette.fluer@kragero.kommune.no

 

KRAGERØ HAVNESTYRE
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Øyvind Olsen Leder Sosialistisk Venstreparti oyvind.olsen@kragero.kommune.no
Hege B. Lier Nestleder Arbeiderpartiet hege.merethe.baugsto.lier@kragero.kommune.no
Thorleif Fluer Vikre medlem Fremskrittspartiet thorleif.vikre@kragero.kommune.no
Stian Kristensen medlem Skåtøy og Kragerø Fiskerlag Stian.kristensen@kragero.kommune.no
Morten Sivertsen medlem Kragerø håndverk og industriforening sjotjen@online.no
Jan Trygve Thorsen medlem Ansattrepresentant jan.trygve.thorsen@kragero.kommune.no

 

KRAGERØ ELDRERÅD
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Tore Asbjørn Frøvik Leder Vadfoss og omeng pensjonistforening
Eva Liberg Medlem Vadfoss og omeng pensjonistforening
Iris Aatangen Medlem Kragerø pensjonistforening
Arnfinn Jensen Medlem Sosialistisk venstreparti
Asbjørn Solum Medlem Kristelig Folkeparti

 

INNVANDRERRÅDET
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Lula Kiros Ghebretsadk Innvandrer-/flyktningebakgrunn
Law Kee Har Law Innvandrer-/flyktningebakgrunn
Ilona Buraka Innvandrer-/flyktningebakgrunn
Daniel Marraquin Innvandrer-/flyktningebakgrunn
Anneriek Barree Næringslivet
Pål Ask Frivillige organisasjoner
Ole Einar Lauvåsdal Kommunestyret (AP)

 

RÅDET FOR MENNESKER MED NEDSATT FUNKSJONSEVNE
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Oddbjørn Riser Leder HLF
Brit Beate Eikehaug Nestleder FFO
Astri Vibeke Sandberg Medlem Helsesportlaget
Håkon Martinsen Medlem FFO
Svein Byholt Medlem NFU
Ann Judith Sommerseth Medlem Arbeiderpartiet
Henry Isnes Medlem Arbeiderpartiet

 

KONTROLLUTVALGET
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Iver Juel Leder Fremskrittspartiet iver.juel@kragero.kommune.no
Unn Kristin Nygaard Nestleder Høyre Unn.Kristin.Nygaard@kragero.kommune.no
Bjørn Vidar Bråthen Medlem Kristelig folkeparti bjorn.v.braathen@kragero.kommune.no
Arne Kristiansen Medlem Rødt Arne.Kristiansen@kragero.kommune.no
Nina Helen Haugland Medlem Arbeiderpartiet Nina.Helene.Haugland@kragero.kommune.no

 

ADMINISTRASJONSUTVALGET
NAVN ROLLE PARTI E.POSTADRESSE
Jone Blikra leder Arbeiderpartiet jone.blikra@kragero.kommune.no
Charlotte Therkelsen Sætersdal nestleder Rødt charlotte.t.setersdal@kragero.kommune.no
Gunn Nicolaysen Gundersen medlem Arbeiderpartiet gunn.nicolaysen.gundersen@kragero.kommune.no
Ole Andre Enggrav medlem Rødt ole.andre.enggrav@kragero.kommune.no
Birthe J Paulsen medlem Rødt birthe.paulsen@kragero.kommune.no
Johan Tønnes Løchstøer medlem Venstre johan.t.lochstoer@kragero.kommune.no
Reidar Skoglund medlem Høyre reidar.skoglund@kragero.kommune.no
Henriette Fluer Vikre medlem Fremskrittspartiet henriette.fluer@kragero.kommune.no
Grunde Wegar Knudsen medlem Uavhengig grunde.w.knudsen@kragero.kommune.no
Wenche W. Sandhaug medlem LO/ Fagforbundet Wenche.Sandhaug@kragero.kommune.no
Solveig Rambøl medlem Utdanningsforbundet Solveig.Rambol@kragero.kommune.no
Tove Kalmar Borkner medlem LO/ Fagforbundet Tove.K.Borkner@kragero.kommune.no