Ansatte

Oppdatert av: stein ove sannes (04.sep.2017)

Rektor
Ellen Schulze

Kontor: 35 98 54 90
Mobil 95 74 67 54
mailto:ellen.schulze@ragero.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 1. og 2. trinn
Torill Fuglestveit
mailto:torill.fuglestveit@kragero.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 3., 4. og 5. trinn
Iren Hødnebø Haslund
mailto:iren.h.haslund@kragero.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 6. og 7. trinn
Kjell Harry Sørensen
mailto:kjell.h.sorensen@kragero.kommune.no

Lærer

Cathrine Skauen Anderssen 

mailto:cathrine.S.Anderssen@kragero.kommune.no         

Ane Lundheim

mailto:ane.i.lundheim@kragero.kommune.no

Assistent og fagarbeider:
Cecilie Hagen mailto:cecilie.hagen@kragero.kommune.no

Heide Münch